navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

What do I have to complain about?
Monday, Aug. 25, 2003, 5:44 pm

Life is so unfair. Children shouldn't die. Mothers shouldn't have to cry for their babies.

And I shouldn't whine and complain about a stupid sinus/bronchial infection that's been kicking my booty for a week now. But I do. But I shouldn't, because I'm really okay. And my kid is okay, and others have it so much worse than I do. And I'm so sad for a certain lady I know here from Diaryland, because she's been through hell, and she's just lost her little boy to a brain tumor. And she's so strong and has been so strong through all of it. I wonder how I'd manage.

I could only hope to manage as well as she has. Strong lady. Sweet child, gone to Heaven now.


0 Comment(s)

last - next