navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Make it stop!
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003, 4:46 pm

I had to leave work early today and come home and go to bed. This thing is kicking my booty.

I got up after three hours and it was in my muscles again. More advil. Half an hour later it's better, and I just ate a chicken salad P got me at McDonalds. I don't know what's gotten into him. We hate McDonalds. He said he bought me a Tillamook burger AND a salad, but he ate the burger. Heh.

That's what happens when I am sick. P feeds us, sort of. He can't cook, but he does great take out. Well, except for this McDonalds kick he seems to be on.

I am alternating between chills and sweating. I'm in a sweat phase right now. I feel heated. Going back to bed for a while...


0 Comment(s)

last - next