navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

The oldest person on Diaryland
Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002, 8:38 pm

It's been 5 days since I last updated, and I actually have several things to write about. And I was all set to do so, but then I read my latest guestbook entry, and I suddenly felt the need to address something else.

In case you don't feel like hopping over to my guestbook to read it for yourself, I'll quote it directly for you. "Wow. You're the oldest person I've seen on Diaryland."

Now, obviously, this kid doesn't get around much. And who the hell signs a total stranger's guestbook with something so obnoxious? If I could tell this young man one thing, or if I could have my FRIENDS tell this young man one thing (HINT HINT), it would be something like this:

Sonny boy, that ain't no way to treat a lady. Oh, and by the way, your youth is showing and it's covered in zits.

Jeesh. Some people.


0 Comment(s)

last - next