navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

My Oh My!!!
Monday, Jul. 29, 2002, 7:54 pm

Guess who's going to be sitting in a box seat behind home plate at tomorrow's Mariner's game? Go on, guess!

That's right! Yours truly scored Diamond Club passes - with VIP parking, all-you-can-eat pre-game buffet in the Diamond Club restaurant, waiters who bring you all the free food and booze you can consume during the game, and various other spectacular amenities.

And, we just might get on TV. You know those people you see behind the batter? That will be us, yessir!

So watch tomorrow's game! M's vs. Detroit Tigers. Look for me - I'll be the one looking quite happy to be there!


0 Comment(s)

last - next