navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

My own Odd Googles
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002, 8:02 pm

I've been getting a lot of boob related google hits lately. In the last 24 hours, I've gotten two for "when my boobs grew" and "my boobs."

I also got a few for "poke a woman" which is just funny.

Who is this person googling for "when my boobs grew?" Is it somebody trying to find information about puberty?

Who is googling for "she peed" and "naked ex-wife pics" anyay?

I know why my diary pops up in these searches. At one time or another, I've used all those phrases. Just not all together, like in the search request. Yet the folks looking for these odd topics still come and visit my diary, and sometimes they come back more than once!

Either that or there are lots of people out there googling for "when my boobs grew," "mama's boobs," and "poke a woman." I don't even want to know who's looking for naked pictures of their ex-wife.

Pretty sure they won't find 'em in my diary.


0 Comment(s)

last - next