navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

A few necessary changes
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2001, 5:09 am

I just spent the last several minutes searching through all of my entries and deleting quite a few of them.

This in the wake of what happened to Caribou (I'd link her here, but for some reason, links do not work in my diary at the moment - I've asked Andrew to help me).

So I got rid of every entry that talked about my place of employment. Though a huge part of my life, my employer, co-workers, boss, and others must remain separate from this diary.

It's going to be hard. I can whip out a short entry in 2 minutes, and I've never resisted the urge to do so at work if the inspiration hits me. I'm going to try very hard to refrain from doing that, so you'll only be hearing from me off-hours from now on.

I can't guarantee I'll be as coherent (if I ever was!), but we'll see how it goes.


0 Comment(s)

last - next