navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Happy Halloween!
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2001, 7:15 am

Boo!

I dressed up for Halloween today. So far there are two of us at work who dressed up, but it's still early.

I just decided that for me and my family, from now on we are going to celebrate every holiday with Gusto! Even if that means -- *especially* if it means I look silly. So what!? Life is too short not to dress up for Halloween! I put B in her bunny suit again this morning, so she's parading around her daycare in it one last time. She likes her costume.

I entered my pumpkin in my company's pumpkin carving contest, but I don't think I'll win anything. Some people brought in these fantastically carved pumpkins! Must have taken them hours to carve. So, oh well.

I'm handing out candy at my office door. That should make my office very popular today!

That's it so far. Have a happy and safe Halloween!


0 Comment(s)

last - next