navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Dumping Bravenet
Monday, Oct. 29, 2001, 7:57 pm

I finally did it. I got rid of my Bravenet guestbook. I haven't figured out what to do with all of my old guestbook entries yet (I definitely want to save them). Maybe somebody will tell me how to set up a guestbook archives link or something. That wasAndrew's idea.

I'm no expert, but I figured if *I* couldn't access my guestbook half the time, then how could people sign it? I mean, Bravenet is down CONSTANTLY and I couldn't take it one more day. Boo Bravenet. Hooray Signmyguestbook!

This small plug was made free of charge for our own Dear Andrew, who happens to run Signmyguestbook.com.


0 Comment(s)

last - next