navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Party pics
Monday, Oct. 29, 2001, 7:17 am

The party's over and everything is cleaned up and back to normal. It was a fun party. Not a huge crowd, but those that were there had a good time.

Here are a few pics for your viewing pleasure. Warning: these pics are huge. Sorry.

This one is the scene on our front porch. We had spooky music playing in the background:

This is a picture of Moi, all sparkly and silverish (though in some of our other pics, I look green):

Me and little B:

Me and my ghoulie P:

<

****************************************

I noticed on the way in to work today that my car rides 100% better. I don't feel like I'm going to slip or bounce off of the road any more. So that's good. I didn't have knots in my stomach when I got here.

****************************************

Not much else to write about so far today. Yesterday was very quiet and we spent most of it lounging around watching t.v. and playing with B. We ate leftover party food all day. I'm eating leftover party food for lunch today. There was quite a lot of food!

****************************************

I'm up to my eyeballs in stuff at work, so I'd better get to it. Have a nice day!


0 Comment(s)

last - next