navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

I'm baaaaaack
2001-07-10, 1:11 p.m.

I'm back from my Disneyland vacation. It was fabulous! The weather was great, the hotel was luxurious and beautiful, and we had great time. We swam, sunsoaked, did the park, ate whenever and whatever we wanted to, shopped, and relaxed -- a lot. But by Sunday we were missing B pretty severely, so we were anxious to get home. She was a perfect angel the entire time we were gone. Of course, she had a major melt down as soon as we picked her up and got her home. Oh well...

I can't say enough about our accomodations at Disneyland. I tell ya, it was worth every extra penny we had to spend to stay at the resort. It made the entire vacation. I highly recommend it.

So we're back in the grind today. It's been okay, but getting out of bed this morning was painful. I definitely need more sleep tonight.

The All Stars are playing at Safeco Field at 5:30 today. Any idea what that's going to do to my commute home? Here's a hint: it will be f---ed.

Can't wait.


0 Comment(s)

last - next