navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Just killing time, which is just stupid
2001-07-03, 9:41 a.m.

I am starting a countdown to when I leave for Disneyland. As of right now (checking watch)... I have 44 hours and 50 minutes.

But that's not the good news. The good news is that I'm almost off work for 6 days in a row. That's almost a proper vacation in my book. I have this project I'm trying to finishing before I leave. If I finish early, I'm leaving work early. Of course, I could be here til 8 p.m., but I don't think so. I've sort of set a time limit. 3:30 or finished project, whichever comes first. If it's not done by 3:30, it ain't getting done until I return. How's that for attitude?

Tomorrow is my birthday. If you want to know how old I am, you'll have to go back and read my prior entries (hehe readership).

Well, time's a wasting. Back to the salt mine.


0 Comment(s)

last - next