navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

The Non-Post
2001-05-10, 8:00 a.m.

It's not much, but it's a start. P helped me add a link to a small photo album, if anybody's curious about what we look like.

In other news, I still have not decided what to do about *the letter* and I probably won't anytime soon. I received some sage advice from friends, and I plan to follow it. Meaning, I'm not going to do anything. I don't have to.

I'd like to spend some time today writing in this diary - unfortunately, today I must devote to actually working. That sucks, doesn't it?

Let's make a date for tomorrow.


0 Comment(s)

last - next