navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

My headaches are a pain in the neck
Thursday, May. 13, 2004, 5:46 am

Ow, ow, ow. Horrible neck/headache all day yesterday. Maybe tension? Felt awful enough to pop a couple of P's leftover pain pills around 5 p.m. They only put a small dent in the pain. At 9 p.m. I took two more and was able to sleep comfortably last night. This morning it's much better. There's just the leftover soreness from being in pain the entire day before. I do feel the beginnings of that familiar aching in my neck, which is how it all began yesterday. Might have to give the doc a call if it progresses. I'm too busy to be laid up with a headache. And I get cranky and have a hard time being patient with my four year old.

I wish I could just stay home from work today.


1 Comment(s)

last - next