navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Our tree
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002, 8:55 pm

Got the tree up and decorated!

It's about half the size of last year's tree.

This is my favorite ornament this year. It's a wooden stocking with a picture of B framed inside of it.

This is Mr. and Mrs. Claus. My mom hand painted these ornaments and gave them to me a year or two before she died. They are my most beloved Christmas decorations.

My whole house is a Christmas wonderland right now. Maybe I'll take some pics of the outside and post them (if it would ever stop raining and gusting long enough).

Ho Ho Ho !!


0 Comment(s)

last - next