navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

You won't believe it.
Monday, Jul. 01, 2002, 8:44 am

Okay.

So I decided to take my car into the mechanic's shop just in case there was something wrong with it. I wanted to be proactive. Get whatever it might be taken care of, and get it SOLD.

Well, I dropped it off last night, put the key into the night drop box, and planned to call the mechanic first thing this morning.

Well, there was a call waiting for me when I arrived at my office at 7 am this morning.

It was the mechanic. The car could be checked out today, no problem. Oh, and someone broke into it last night. Driver's window shattered. Glass all over. Doesn't look like anything else was damaged. Nothing was stolen, of course, because THERE WAS NOTHING IN THE DAMN CAR!! Idiots. The world is full of idiots!

So now we have to deal with THIS. What next?


0 Comment(s)

last - next