navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Hmm. What to call this.
Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002, 12:41 pm

I am officially a Class A Nerd Mom.

I got some of those little roller blinds for the windows of my car. Just the backseat area, mind you.

Well, I had to.

B has taken a serious disliking to the sun. Perhaps because we see it so rarely around here, and it seems like a big scary fiery UFO or something to her. I don't know. I do know that the sun shining in through the windows into her eyes sends her through the roof.

I wonder if she's part vampire?

Anyway. Got that roller shade thang going on now! I'm such a good dork mommy.


0 Comment(s)

last - next