navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

My rant about SBC and their SUCKY drinks and prices
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2002, 7:47 am

I stopped at SBC (Seattle's Best Coffee) this morning, instead of making my usual stop at Starbucks.

Not being a coffee drinker, they may well have Seattle's Best Coffee. But, let me tell you, they absolutely have Seattle's WORST Chai. Blech! Ptooey!

Spit! Gag!

And on top of destroying the creamy spicy goodness of Chai, they also have the nerve to charge MORE for their sucky beverages. Their Supremo Grande, or whatever the hell they call their largest cup, is the same size as Starbucks' Grande - which is their MEDIUM size. And SBC charges MORE for it.

That is all.


0 Comment(s)

last - next