navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Now tuna for grilled salmon!
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2001, 9:16 am

Okay, I stopped my evil flirtatious ways with the plant manager. I did.

But I still got mesquite grilled salmon for breakfast this morning!

I prefer the crabcakes (which are the best I've ever tasted), but this salmon is enough to make your knees weak. It's sooooo good.

Speaking of crabcakes, that's what we're having for Christmas Eve dinner. We have this sort of seafood theme thing going on for Christmas Eve, and I'd hate to break with tradition. And the crabcakes are too good to describe...

Well, the raffle is going on right now, so I better go see how many turkeys I won.


0 Comment(s)

last - next