navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

My daughter, the flirt
Friday, Oct. 19, 2001, 12:46 pm

Two entries in one day! Go me!

Yesterday after I picked B up from daycare, we were stopped at a red light. In the lane right next to me (to the left) was a big shiny fire truck. I sat there for a few moments, then looked over toward the truck and noticed a fireman leaning out of the window smiling and waving.

I thought, Hey, why is that cute fireman waving and smiling at me? Is he *flirting* with me? *blush*.

Then I hear a giggle from the back seat. I turn around and see my daughter smiling ear to ear, waving at the fireman.

Seems the cute fireman was flirting with my daughter. And she was digging it.

I felt silly for half a second. Then I waved to the fireman myself, and drove off. I laughed about it all the way home.


0 Comment(s)

last - next