navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

There. It's done.
2001-06-18, 2:43 p.m.

I printed the letter to my Dad and mailed it to him today. To be honest, up until I actually put it in the mail, I wasn't sure that I was going to. I don't know why. Maybe it's because I feel all exposed now. But that's a good thing. I wish I'd written a letter like that to my Mom before it was too late. I can't let that happen again.

So as much as I had to write it, I also had to send it. I hope Dad enjoys reading it. I wonder if I should have put a warning label on the envelope.

WARNING: Contains emotional material. Read in private.

He'd probably have gotten a kick out of that. Darn. I wish I'd thought of it.


0 Comment(s)

last - next