navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

I'll have what she's having
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003, 8:15 pm

Today somebody sent me an email with a joke attached that I found to be really funny. All day long, whenever I'd think about it, I'd bust out laughing.

At one point, I was using the restroom. There are only two stalls, and somebody was in the other one. Well, there we were, tinkling our cares away, and that joke suddenly popped into my head, and I started laughing. Then it occurred to me how funny it was that I was laughing while going pee, and that made me laugh even more.

I had to finish up and get out of there quickly so whoever was in the other stall wouldn't know it was me.


3 Comment(s)

last - next