navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

What women want
Thursday, Sept. 09, 2004, 3:24 pm

I just saw a commercial on TV that showed a couple of women in swimsuits, having fun, and some other images of women (I can�t remember) and the announcer said something like, �Women want to be strong, be sweet, something something something (I can�t remember) and they want to enjoy their calcium. That's what women want.�

I thought, Yeah! He�s right! I DO want to enjoy my calcium!

So I went to the freezer and got myself an ice cream bar.


3 Comment(s)

last - next