navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

I love me some Easy Wash!
Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002, 8:02 pm

Let me tell you about a wonderful product I know of. It's called Easy Wash, and it is fantastic. It is the most fantastic pre-washer/stain remover I have ever used.

I just used it to remove MELTED BLACK CRAYON from my daughter's nylon and fleece jacket. It's not *completely* gone (there are a few spots left), but one more application, and it will be good as new.

Go buy some. Thank me later.

P.S. The manufacturers of Easy Wash have not paid me for making this announcement. But they should!


3 Comment(s)

last - next