navigate
current
archives
sign
notes
host
design

random
info
mail


Recently

Saturday update - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005
The woman I've been waiting for - Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005
Get Lost - Monday, May. 23, 2005
So much to catch up on! - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
Returning home? - Saturday, May. 21, 2005

Calling all cars...calling all cars!
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002, 6:26 pm

I need help! Somebody come to my rescue!

A giant black crayon (most likely left in one of B's pockets) went throught the wash and melted all over the inside of my dryer. An entire load of laundry is absolutely ruined, and the inside of my dryer is coated with the stuff. I'm afraid I won't be able to use it ever again.

How can I get this stuff out of there? I've tried all my degreasing cleaners, to no avail. I even tried steel wool, but that just smeared it around.

Any ideas?


0 Comment(s)

last - next